Mens State League Squad announced

Acting Men’s State League Coach Jarrad Pangrazio last night announced the 2022 Mens State League Squad ahead of round one against Burnside tomorrow.

Assuming the role of acting coach in the absence of Head Coach Tony Watts (who is away due to illness), Jarrad presented the team with team dress polo shirts and welcomed newcomers to the team Lukas Hansford, Ewen Lauck and Orlando Kernaghan.

With a team which has a great mix of young blood and experienced players, we are excited to see what the season brings for our State League Men. We are confident of a strong showing and going all the way in season 2022.

The full squad consists of:

Sam Kilford
Matt Falloon
Ryle Kustermann
Chris Evans
Lukas Hansford
Jarrad Pangrazio (playing coach)
Ryan Stone
Nigel Wapper
Jack Zuvich
Jacob Newman
James How
Tai Sakamoto
Orlando Kernaghan
Mike Forbes
Matt Forbes
Ewen Lauck
Aaron Hill

We thank Jarrad for taking on the addition responsibilities while Tony recuperates and also thank Paul Kernaghan and Peter Greenhalgh for assisting with coaching duties.

One Comment on “Mens State League Squad announced”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *