Game Times and Starting Dates for Season 2022

Season 2022 Dates:

Men’s and Women’s, Under 17 Boys, Under 18 Girls:
Saturday, 30 April 2022 – Saturday, 20 August 2022
No games scheduled for: Saturday, 11 June 2022 and Saturday, 9 July 2022 (subject to team nominations)

Boys and Girls Under 15, Under 13, Under 11, Under 8:

Saturday, 7 May 2022 – Saturday, 20 August 2022
No games scheduled for: Saturday, 16 July 2022 and Saturday, 23 July 2022

Finals – All Grades (except Under 8 and Under 11):

Saturday, 27 August 2022
Saturday, 3 September 2022
Saturday, 10 September 2022

Playing times:

Under 8 and Under 11 – 8.30am.

Under 15 Boys and Girls – 9.30am.

Under 17 Boys, Under 18 Girls and Under 13 Girls Division 2 (12 minute quarters) – 11.00am

Under 13 Boys and Under 13 Girls Division 1 – 12.30pm

Men’s and Women’s Division 1 and Masters – 1.45pm.

Men’s State League and Men’s and Women’s Division 2 – 3.30pm.

Women’s State League – remain on Friday nights, times to be confirmed (Sturt do not have a State League Women’s team in 2022)

 

*These dates and times are subject to change at the discretion of Lacrosse SA and will be communicated as they come to hand. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.