Photo credit EX Photography

club contacts

Club President

Paul Scuteri

Club President

Mike Ewer

Vice President, 
Team Manager Coordinator
Club President

Mark Newman

Club President

Felicity Evans

Marketing & Sponsorships
Committee Members:

Melissa Robjohns – Junior Competition Coordinator

Peter Green – Men’s State League Team Manager

Peter Forbes – Senior Men's Representative

Chris Zuvich – Field Curator, Covid-19 Officer

Yvette Usher – Senior Women's Representative

Sarah Ritchie – 

Contact Us

  • Don't include spaces or special characters
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Sturt Lacrosse Club takes its responsibility for players, families, officials and spectators seriously.

You can download a copy of our Child Safe Policy and Member Protection Policy below.

If you have any questions about these policies, please contact the Club Secretary through the contact form above.

Download the Child Safe Policy (PDF)
Download the Member Protection Policy (PDF)(Updated May 2022)

Download the Lacrosse SA Code of Conduct